HOME ABOUT US MENUS REVIEWS GALLERY PARTY VENUE CONTACT US

Reviews

We really appreciate your feedback. You can post your reviews on Onionring, TripAdvisor or just email us directly.

"the setting was delightful"

"Service all night was attentive and polite"

"my favourite restaurant in Altrincham"

"The food was top class"

Grussell - Oct 2013

We came down from Anglesey for our daughters birthday we went to coco's and has a lovey meal we will most certainly go again

Luke - Aug 2013

A great meal. We arrived quite late at almost 9pm but we were welcomed and seated straight away. Service was efficient and professional, the food authentic and reasonably priced, and we left with a really good impression of the place. I'd definitely go back.

Patricia - July 2013

What a fantastic restaurant. Hubby and I celebrated our 47th wedding anniversary there last night (23rd July) and had a wonderful meal served by wonderful staff. There was absolutely nothing to fault. The food was top class, the ambiance and atmosphere lovely and we really enjoyed the whole pleasantly laid-back experience. A bonus for us was the Italian style music in the background instead of piped rubbish and my day was really made as the Italian songs were sung by one of the best, Dean Martin! Even the music was wonderful! What more can you ask. We were recommended to this restaurant, thankfully, and we will definitely be back.

Pelican Beak - Nov 2013

This is such a lovely bustling Italian restaurant. The friendly, jolly service really makes it a memorable experience. I've been a couple of times now, and have been impressed both times. I can certainly recommend the pizza, it's wonderfully crispy and the olives are awesome!
The second time I went I didn't have much of an appetite and fancied something basic and not too rich, so I ordered a tomato spaghetti dish. I cynically thought to myself that I shouldn't be eating out if I'm ordering something basic that I could just make at home. But I was very mistaken, it had such amazing flavours, and I certainly couldn't recreate it at home! I don't know what the secret is. But it shows that even the less exciting sounding dishes on the menu are superb. Both times I have ended up too full for a dessert, so that will be my aim next time - they look delicious.

Alex - Oct 2013

We had a birthday party for 23 guests and they provided a superb banquet of numerous dishes that kept on coming! From the antipasto through to the desserts all were excellent. The staff were excellent, attentive yet relaxed without being intrusive and the setting was delightful. We booked via e-mail, responses were quick and friendly. Good value for money,

AltrinchamHQ - March 2013

Coco's is a restaurant I always go to for special occassions and usually visit for both birthdays and Christmas

Last night I visited for my birthday celebrations with a group of 8 of us.

The mozzarella funghi fritti for starter was out of this world as was the Funghi Pizza which is to die for. As you can tell i'm a massive mushroom fan and the dishes are very easy to do, but hard to do as well as Coco's do it. 3 of my party had the lamb shank, which apparently for meat eaters was spot on.

Can definitely recommend a visit to Coco's - my favourite restaurant in Altrincham

NeatsNotts - Nov 2013

Went on a Saturday for lunch with a friend. It was quiet but the atmosphere even with a few tables full was welcoming. Lunch was fab, my friend had an omelette and I had salmon salad which were both delicious. We had a couple of glasses of sparkling rose wine which was really very good for the price. Then coffees and puddings which were to die for. Service was great. Toilets spotless. We are going with a larger group this Saturday evening so see how we get on but I'm hopeful it'll be as good.

Ollie Kahn - Nov 2013

Had the black spaghetti dish which was very tasty. Service all night was attentive and polite. Will definately return.

Read more reviews here




Onionring Guide to Restaurants, Pubs, Hotels in Manchester, Liverpool, Cheshire and North West